DOSE Staff

Abbey Bain
Dr. Abbey Bain
Vice-Chancellor for Student Engagement
Department of Student Engagement
Student Center - W210
318-427-4468
abbey@lsua.edu
Cynthia Firmin
Cynthia Firmin
Administrative Assistant
Department of Student Engagement
Student Center - W206
(318) 767-2604
cfirmin@lsua.edu
daniel-manuel-240
Daniel Manuel
Coordinator of Title IX, Disability Services, and Safety & Risk Management
Student Center - W209A
(318) 427-0137
daniel.manuel@lsua.edu
Kathy Wimmert
Kathy Wimmert
Student Development Specialist
Student Center - W209
(318) 473-6546
kwimmert@lsua.edu
Brittany Young
Brittany Young
Retention & Advising Specialist 
Department of Student Engagement
Student Center - 208
(318) 619-2900
byoung@lsua.edu
georgia-240x240-(1)
Georgia Fox
Retention & Advising Specialist
Student Center - W209B
(318) 767-2607
gfox@lsua.edu
Abby Dupuy
Abby Dupuy
Retention and Advising Specialist
Department of Student Engagement
Student Center - W209
318-767-2608
adupuy@lsua.edu
Haley Halford
Haley Bryant M.S.
Retention & Advising Specialist
Department of Student Engagement
Student Center - W209B
(318) 427-4450
hhalford@lsua.edu
Michael Courson
Michael Courson
Director of Residence Life
Department of Student Engagement
Oaks Residence Hall - Oaks
(318) 767-2616
mcourson@lsua.edu
Haylee Malone, Student Life Coordinator at LSUA
Haylee Malone
Student Life Coordinator
Student Center - W212
(318) 427-4403
hmalone@lsua.edu
Cynthia Sandoval 240
Cynthia Sandoval
Counselor
Department of Student Engagement
(318) 427-0101
csandoval@lsua.edu
christine-tilley-240x240
Christine Tilley
Counselor, LCSW
Student Center - W208
(318) 473-6540
ctilley@lsua.edu
Kasie Prejean
Kasie Prejean
Retention & Advising Specialist
Department of Student Engagement
Student Center - W207
(318) 619-2965
kprejean@lsua.edu
Image Not Found
Marty Motes
LaVetCorps Navigator
Department of Student Engagement
Bolton Library - 133/134
(318) 427-0419
mmotes@lsua.edu