DOSE Staff

Abbey Bain
Dr. Abbey Bain
Interim Vice-Chancellor for Student Engagement
Department of Student Engagement
Student Center - W210
318-427-4468
abbey@lsua.edu
Catherine Kent
Catherine Kent
Office Manager
Department of Student Engagement
(318) 767-2604
ckent@lsua.edu
daniel-manuel-240
Daniel Manuel
Retention & Advising Specialist
Student Center - W209B
(318) 427-0137
daniel.manuel@lsua.edu
georgia-240x240-(1)
Georgia Fox
Retention & Advising Specialist
Student Center - W209B
(318) 767-2607
gfox@lsua.edu
Cynthia Sandoval 240
Cynthia Sandoval
Counselor
Department of Student Engagement
(318) 427-0101
csandoval@lsua.edu
Haley Halford
Haley Halford M.S.
Retention & Advising Specialist
Department of Student Engagement
Student Center - W209B
(318) 427-4450
hhalford@lsua.edu
kathy-240x240
Kathy Wimmert
Student Development Specialist
Student Center - W209
(318) 473-6546
kwimmert@lsua.edu
Darryl Glenn, Director of Residential Life, LSUA
Darryl Glenn
Director of Residence Life
Department of Student Engagement
Oaks Residence Hall - Oaks
(318) 767-2616
reslife@lsua.edu
brittany-dixon-240
Brittany Dixon
Office Manager
Department of Student Engagement
Oaks Residence Hall - Oaks
(318) 767-2616
reslife@lsua.edu
Haylee Malone, Student Life Coordinator at LSUA
Haylee Malone
Student Life Coordinator
Student Center - W207
(318) 427-4403
hmalone@lsua.edu
christine-tilley-240x240
Christine Tilley
Counselor, LCSW
Student Center - W208
(318) 473-6540
ctilley@lsua.edu
kcooley
Katie Cooley
Testing Coordinator
Department of Student Engagement
Student Center - W220
(318) 427-4492
kcooley@lsua.edu
Thomas Brasher
Thomas Brasher
Testing Center Administrator
Department of Student Engagement
Student Center - W220
(318) 427-4492
tbrasher@lsua.edu
Sue Coleman
Mattie (Sue) Coleman
Testing Center Administrator
Department of Student Engagement
Student Center - W220
(318) 427-4492
mcoleman@lsua.edu
Wanda Deslattes
Wanda Deslattes
Testing Center Administrator
Department of Student Engagement
Student Center - W220
(318) 427-4492
wdeslattes@lsua.edu
Betty Robinson, Testing Center Administrator
Betty Robinson
Testing Center Administrator
Department of Student Engagement
Student Center - W220
(318) 427-4492
brobinson@lsua.edu