DOSE Staff

Stephan Moore
Stephan Moore Ed.D.
Vice Chancellor for Student Engagement
Advising
Student Center - W211
(318) 767-2604
smoore@lsua.edu
christine-tilley-240x240
Christine Tilley
Counselor, LCSW
Student Center - W208
(318) 473-6540
ctilley@lsua.edu
Abbey Bain
Abbey Bain Ph.D.
Director of Center for Student Success
Department of Student Engagement
Student Center - W210
318-427-4468
abbey@lsua.edu
Darryl Glenn, Director of Residential Life, LSUA
Darryl Glenn
Director of Residence Life
Department of Student Engagement
Oaks Residence Hall - Oaks
(318) 767-2616
reslife@lsua.edu
pam-boersig-240
Pam Boersig
Disability Services Coordinator
Student Center - W209A
(318) 473-6532
pamelab@lsua.edu
brittany-dixon-240
Brittany Dixon
Office Manager
Department of Student Engagement
Oaks Residence Hall - Oaks
(318) 767-2616
reslife@lsua.edu
Catherine Kent
Catherine Kent
Office Manager
Department of Student Engagement
(318) 767-2604
ckent@lsua.edu
georgia-240x240-(1)
Georgia Fox
Retention & Advising Specialist
Student Center - W209B
(318) 767-2607
gfox@lsua.edu
daniel-manuel-240
Daniel Manuel
Retention & Advising Specialist
Student Center - W209B
(318) 427-0137
daniel.manuel@lsua.edu
rosemary-240x240
Rosemary Robertson-Smith
Retention & Advising Specialist
Student Center - W208
(318) 427-4450
rrsmith@lsua.edu
kathy-240x240
Kathy Wimmert
Student Development Specialist
Student Center - W209
(318) 473-6546
kwimmert@lsua.edu
hmalone
Haylee Malone
Student Life Coordinator
Student Center - W207
(318) 427-4403
hmalone@lsua.edu
Wanda Deslattes
Wanda Deslattes
Testing Center Administrator
Department of Student Engagement
Student Center - W220
(318) 427-4492
wdeslattes@lsua.edu
Sue Coleman
Mattie (Sue) Coleman
Testing Center Administrator
Department of Student Engagement
Student Center - W220
(318) 427-4492
mcoleman@lsua.edu
Betty Robinson, Testing Center Administrator
Betty Robinson
Testing Center Administrator
Department of Student Engagement
Student Center - W220
(318) 427-4492
brobinson@lsua.edu
Thomas Brasher
Thomas Brasher
Testing Center Administrator
Department of Student Engagement
Student Center - W220
(318) 427-4492
tbrasher@lsua.edu
kcooley
Katie Cooley
Testing Coordinator
Department of Student Engagement
Student Center - W220
(318) 427-4492
kcooley@lsua.edu