Current Senators


Staff Senate Vice President

Takeyra Wagner

Staff Senate President
Email: twagner@lsua.edu
Phone: (318) 427-4446
Office: Bo Nipper Tech Center - 111

Staff Senate Secretary

Titus Belgard

Staff Senate Secretary
Email: tbelgard@lsua.edu
Phone: (318) 473-6440
Office: James C. Bolton Library

Staff Senate Parliamentarian

Kaitlyn Nichols

Staff Senate Parliamentarian
Email: knichols@lsua.edu
Phone: (318) 427-4493
Office: Abrams Hall - 112A

Staff Senate Senator

Adam Jonson

Staff Senate Senator
Email: adamj@lsua.edu
Phone: (318) 473-6571
Office: The Fort - LSUA Fitness Center

Staff Senate Senator

Kristen Meche-Miller

Staff Senate Senator
Email: kmiller@lsua.edu
Phone: (318) 473-6402
Office: Abrams Hall - 117

Staff Senate Senator

LaKeshia Williams

Staff Senate Senator
Email: lwilliams@lsua.edu
Phone: (318) 427-4441
Office: LSUA Downtown

Staff Senate

Contact Staff Senate

Staff Senate seeks your comments, concerns, and ideas about issues on campus that are important to you.

Send us an email at staffsenate@lsua.edu or submit Anonymous Feedback.