Browse Faculty & Staff

Image Not Found
Steve Adams M.Ed.
Adjunct Instructor
318-473-6474
sadams@lsua.edu
Mulder - 388
tiffweb
Tiffany Adams
Administrative Assistant to Admissions & Recruiting
317-473-6417
tiffanya@lsua.edu
Abrams - 112
Todd Adams
Todd Adams MPA, MPS
Adjunct Instructor
318-473-6470
tadams@lsua.edu
Mulder - 303
Eric Alai
Eric Alai M.A.S.
Instructor of English
318-427-4469
ealai@lsua.edu
Mulder - 370
John Allen
John Allen Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
318-427-4435
jallen@lsua.edu
Science - 231
Beverly Alwell
Beverly Alwell MBA
Instructor of Accounting
(318) 473-6414
balwell@lsua.edu
Chambers - 113
Melinda Anderson
Melinda Fitzgerald Anderson
Assistant Vice-Chancellor of Institutional Advancement & Alumni Relations & Executive Director of the LSUA Foundation
(318) 619-2916
manderson@lsua.edu
Raymond Anderson
Raymond Anderson
Account Payable
(318) 473-6515
randerson@lsua.edu
Abrams - 113
Abbey Bain
Dr. Abbey Bain
Interim Vice-Chancellor for Student Engagement
318-427-4468
abbey@lsua.edu
StuCenter - W210
Gary Baldwin
Gary Baldwin Ph.D.
Adjunct of World Religions
318-473-6581
gbaldwin@lsua.edu
Mulder - 303
Sarah Barnes
Sarah Barnes MBA, BSRS (R), (CT)
Assistant Professor
318-427-4463
sbarnes@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 123
Eweb
E'Layzha Bates
Admissions Counselor and Recruiter
318-427-0106
318-308-2586
ebates@lsua.edu
Abrams - 103
Elizabeth Battalora
Elizabeth Battalora DHSc, RN, CNOR
Professor of Nursing
318-427-4488
ebattalora@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 108
Elizabeth Beard
Elizabeth Beard Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
318-427-4460
ebeard@lsua.edu
Mulder - 358
Megan Behrman
Megan Behrman
Online Admissions Counselor
318-427-0118
318-308-5898
mbehrman@lsua.edu
Abrams - 126
Image Not Found
Murphy Belgard
Adjunct Instructor
318-473-6591
mbelgard@lsua.edu
Mulder - 312
Titus Belgard
Titus Belgard MLIS
Serials, Technical Services
318-473-6440
tbelgard@lsua.edu
Image Not Found
Aurdie Bellard
Adjunct Instructor
318-473-6466
abellard@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 101-C
Sarah Black
Sarah Black
Director of Marketing and Strategic Communications
(318) 427-4407
sblack@lsua.edu
Alice Blackwell
Alice Blackwell Ph.D.
Professor of English
318-427-4422
ablackwell@lsua.edu
Mulder - 371