Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Leadership Team

 

DEILT Members

Students

Diversity 101 picture

Faculty/Staff

Paul Coreil
Paul Coreil Ph.D.
Chancellor
(318) 473-6444
pcoreil@lsua.edu
Abrams - 101
Bardales-Cheri
Cheryl Bardales M.Ed, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences - Director of Core
(318) 473-6518
cbardales@lsua.edu
Science - 103
Rob Wright
Robert Wright Ph.D., BCBA-D, LBA
Chair, Psychology & Professor of Psychology
318-473-6514
rwright@lsua.edu
Mulder - 343
Connie Cooper
Connie Cooper M.Ed.
Chief Civil Rights Compliance and Access Officer
(318) 427-6558
ccooper@lsua.edu
Mulder - 326
Shelly Gill
Shelly Kieffer Gill
Associate Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Management
318-473-6417
skieffer@lsua.edu
Abrams - 102
Cynthia Thomas
Cynthia Thomas Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology - Provost Fellow
318-427-4481
cthomas@lsua.edu
Mulder - 339
LaMona Wallace 240
LaMona Wallace
Administrative Assistant V - Academic Affairs
318-473-6446
ljames@lsua.edu
Mulder - 130
Ethan Lipsey
Ethan Lipsey M.A.
Director of First Year Experience - Enrollment & Student Engagement
(318) 619-2974
elipsey@lsua.edu
Tech Center - 102