Haley Simek 240
Haley Simek
Data/Curriculum Specialist
318-427-4416
hsimek@lsua.edu
Abrams Hall - 109
Andrew Hirchak
Andrew Hirchak
Student Records System Manager
318-473-6411
ahirchak@lsua.edu
Abrams Hall - 109
DSC09603-3
Brandi Coody
Transcript Evaluator Coordinator
(318) 427-4443
bcoody@lsua.edu
Jerri Weston, Registrar
Jerri Weston
Registrar
(318) 473-6424
jweston@lsua.edu
Abrams Hall - 109
Shelia Hudson
Sheila Hudson
Assistant Registrar
(318) 473-6412
shudson@lsua.edu
Abrams Hall - 109
Jeanie Morein
Jeanie Morein
Administrative Coordinator IV
(318) 473-6406
jmorein@lsua.edu
Abrams Hall - 109
Sadie Phillips 240
Sadie Phillips
Administrative Coordinator IV
(318) 473-6541
sphillips@lsua.edu
Abrams Hall - 109
Beverly Reed
Beverly Reed
Administrative Coordinator IV
(318) 619-2961
breed@lsua.edu
Abrams Hall - 109