Faculty & Staff

Elizabeth Battalora
Elizabeth Battalora DHSc, RN, CNOR
Professor of Nursing
318-427-4488
ebattalora@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 108
Angela Bordelon
Angela Bordelon RN, MSN
Assistant Professor
318-427-4405
angelab@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 118
Lisa Bradford
Lisa Bradford MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
318-427-4487
lbradford@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 104
Catherine Cormier
Catherine Cormier Ph.D., CNE, RN
Department Chair/Professor
318-427-4464
ccormier@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 128B
Rhonda Gaspard
Rhonda Gaspard RN
Learning Resource Center Coordinator
318-473-6463
rhondag@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 205
Kim Herrington
Kim Herrington RN, MSN
Associate Professor
318-473-6460
kimh@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 116
Sarita James
Sarita James PH.Dc, RN-BC
Associate Professor of Nursing
Kimberly King, Administrative Assistant for LSUA Nursing Department
Kimberly King
Administrative Assistant
(318) 473-6459
kking@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 128
Elizabeth LaBauve Simons
Elizabeth LaBauve Simons M.A.
Pre-Nursing Advisor
318-427-4453
esimons@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 106
Martha McMillan
Martha McMillan MSN-Ed, RNC-EFM
Assistant Professor
318-427-4462
mmcmillan@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 109
Stephen Peters
Stephen Peters MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
318-427-0119
speters@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 110
Gloria Phillips
Gloria Phillips RN, MSHSA, MSN
Assistant Professor
318-427-4455
gphillips@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 117
Mary Kay Sunderhaus
Mary Kay Sunderhaus RN, MSN, MEd
Assistant Professor
318-619-2909
msunderhaus@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 122
Dana Windham
Dana Windham MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
318-427-4452
dwindham@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 102
Deborah Wood
Deborah Wood MSN, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
318-427-4466
dwood@lsua.edu
Denise Yonge
Denise Yonge MSN, RN, APRN
Assistant Professor
318-473-6462
dyonge@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 111

Additional Resources

If you would like to know more about the Nursing department, please give us a call at (318) 473-6459 or drop by and see us in Coughlin Hall 128.

Visit LSUA Apply for Admission Support & Advising