Faculty & Staff

Beverly Alwell
Beverly Alwell MBA
Instructor of Accounting
(318) 473-6414
balwell@lsua.edu
Chambers - 113
Randall Dupont
Randall Dupont D.B.A.
Chair/Professor of Management
(318) 427-4489
rdupont@lsua.edu
Chambers - 106
Bob Jones
Bob Jones Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
(318) 473-6419
rjones@lsua.edu
Chambers - 117
Kent Lachney
Kent Lachney D.B.A, CPA
Assistant Professor of Accounting
(318) 473-6498
klachney@lsua.edu
Chambers - 112
Hal Langford
Harold Langford Ph.D.
Professor of Business Administration
(318) 427-0116
hlangford@lsua.edu
Chambers - 102
Long Li
Long Li Ph.D.
Associate Professor of CMIS
(318) 473-6428
longl@lsua.edu
Chambers - 115
Ashley Nelson
Ashley Nelson B.S
Administrative Assistant 3
(318) 473-6414
anelson@lsua.edu
Chambers - 106
Rafael Romero Moreno
Rafael Romero Moreno LL.M, M.A.
Instructor of Business
(318) 473-6544
rromero@lsua.edu
Chambers - 114
Shuang Wu
Shuang Wu D.B.A.
Instructor
(318) 473-6415
swu@lsua.edu
Chambers - 118

Adjunct Instructors

Image Not Found
Emerald Blythe M.S.
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-6414
eblythe@lsua.edu
Chambers - 104
Image Not Found
Melisa Bromley B.S., M.Ed.
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-6414
mbromley@lsua.edu
Chambers - 106
Marc Dupont
Marc Dupont MBA
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-6414
mdupont@lsua.edu
Chambers - 106
Image Not Found
James Kearney
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-6414
jkearney@lsua.edu
Chambers - 106
Image Not Found
Joseph Perez-Montez J.D.
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-6414
jperez-montes@lsua.edu
Chambers - 106
Laura Picard
Laura Picard J.D., MBA
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-6414
lpicard@lsua.edu
Chambers - 106
Hal Scott
Hal Scott B.A., J.D.
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-6414
hscott@lsua.edu
Chambers - 106
Image Not Found
Michael Waller MLIS
Systems Librarian
318-427-0102
mwaller@lsua.edu
Heather Williams
Heather Williams M.Ed., CFD
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-6414
hwilliams@lsua.edu
Chambers - 106
Zebulon Winstead
Zebulon Winstead
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-6414
zwinstead@lsua.edu
Chambers - 106

Additional Resources

If you would like to know more about the Business Administration department, please give us a call at (318) 473-6414 or drop by and see us in Chambers Hall 106.

Visit LSUA Apply for Admission Support & Advising