Faculty & Staff

Sarah Barnes
Sarah Barnes MBA, BSRS (R), (CT)
Assistant Professor/Clinical Coordinator
318-427-4463
sbarnes@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 123
Elizabeth Duck
Elizabeth Duck MHI, MLS (ASCP)CM
Assistant Professor
318-473-6466
esmith@lsua.edu
Debbie Gallagher
Debbie Gallagher R.Ph.
Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator Pharmacy Technology
318-473-6466
dgallagher@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 101C
Sandra Gremillion
Sandra Gremillion
Administrative Assistant 3
318-473-6466
sgremillion@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 101-C
Haywood Joiner
Dr. Haywood Joiner
Dean, College of Health and Human Services
318-473-6466
hjoiner@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 101
Sona Kumar
Sona Kumar MS, MLS(ASCP)CM
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator Medical Laboratory Science
318-473-6464
skumar@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 114
Tess Myers
Tess Myers Ed.D., R.T. (R)
Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator
318-473-6466
tmyers@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 101-C
Cathy Robinson
Cathy Robinson DHA, IHC, MSA, MLS(ASCP)CM
Assistant Professor of Allied Health
318-487-5620
crobinson@lsua.edu
- 117
Melissa Whitley
Melissa Whitley M.S.R.S., R.T.(R)
Department Chair/Clinical Coordinator
318-427-4423
mwhitley@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 124

Adjunct Instructors

Image Not Found
Aurdie Bellard
Adjunct Instructor
318-473-6466
abellard@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 101-C
Julie Breithaupt
Julie Breithaupt Pharm. D.
Adjunct Instructor
318-473-6466
jbreithaupt@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 101-C
Image Not Found
Cheryl Dorsey
Adjunct Instructor
318-473-6466
cdorsey@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 101-C
Feucht
Charles Feucht Pharm. D.
Adjunct Instructor
318-473-6466
cfeucht@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 101-C
Image Not Found
Harold Gamburg
Adjunct Instructor
318-473-6466
hgamburg@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 101-C
Image Not Found
Ruby Gonzales
Adjunct Instructor
318-473-6466
rgonzales@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 101-C
Sheryl Herring
Sheryl Herring
Adjunct Instructor
318-473-6466
sherring@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 101-C
Image Not Found
Chad Hinton MBA, ARRT (N) (R)
Adjunct Faculty
318-473-6466
cfeucht@lsua.edu
Cheryl Van Hoof 240
Cheryl Van Hoof RN, MSN
Adjunct Instructor
318-473-6466
cvanhoof@lsua.edu
Coughlin - 101-C

Additional Resources

If you would like to know more about the Allied Health department, please give us a call at (318) 473-6466 or drop by and see us in Coughlin Hall 101C.

Visit LSUA Apply for Admission Support & Advising