Faculty & Staff

Beverly Alwell
Beverly Alwell MBA
Instructor of Accounting
(318) 473-6414
balwell@lsua.edu
Chambers - 113
Randall Dupont
Randall Dupont D.B.A.
Dean and Professor, College of Business
(318) 427-4489
rdupont@lsua.edu
Chambers - 106
Bob Jones
Bob Jones Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
(318) 473-6419
rjones@lsua.edu
Chambers - 117
Kent Lachney
Kent Lachney D.B.A, CPA
Chair, Accounting and Finance Department & Assistant Professor of Accounting
(318) 473-6498
klachney@lsua.edu
Chambers - 112
Hal Langford
Harold Langford Ph.D.
Professor of Business Administration
(318) 427-0116
hlangford@lsua.edu
Chambers - 102
Long Li 240
Long Li Ph.D.
Associate Professor of CMIS
(318) 473-6428
longl@lsua.edu
Chambers - 115
Ashley Nelson
Ashley Nelson B.S
Assistant to the Dean
(318) 473-6414
anelson@lsua.edu
Chambers - 106
Rafael Romero Moreno
Rafael Romero Moreno LL.M, M.A.
Chair, Management and Marketing & Instructor of Business
(318) 473-6544
rromero@lsua.edu
Chambers - 114

Adjunct Instructors

Emerald Blythe, Adjunct Instructor
Emerald Blythe M.S.
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-6414
eblythe@lsua.edu
Chambers - 104
Marc Dupont
Marc Dupont MBA
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-6414
mdupont@lsua.edu
Chambers - 106
Michael Kearney, Adjunct Instructor
James Kearney
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-6414
jkearney@lsua.edu
Chambers - 106
Whey McGrew
Whey McGrew
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-6414
wmcgrew@lsua.edu
Chambers - 106
Joseph Perez, Adjunct Instructor
Joseph Perez-Montez J.D.
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-6414
jperez-montes@lsua.edu
Chambers - 106
Image Not Found
Evan Pruss
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-6414
epruss@lsua.edu
Chambers - 106
Leigh Ann Purvis
Leigh Ann Purvis MBA, PHR
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-6414
lpurvis@lsua.edu
Hal Scott
Hal Scott B.A., J.D.
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-6414
hscott@lsua.edu
Chambers - 106
Michael Waller
Michael Waller MLIS
Systems Librarian
318-427-0102
mwaller@lsua.edu
Heather Williams
Heather Williams M.Ed., CFD
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-6414
hwilliams@lsua.edu
Chambers - 106
Zebulon Winstead
Zebulon Winstead
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-6414
zwinstead@lsua.edu
Chambers - 106

Additional Resources

If you would like to know more about the LSUA College of Health & Human Services, please give us a call at (318) 473-6466 or drop by and see us in Coughlin Hall 101C.