Faculty & Staff

Beverly Alwell
Beverly Alwell MBA
Assistant Professor of Accounting
(318) 473-6448
balwell@lsua.edu
Chambers - 113
Randall Dupont
Randall Dupont D.B.A.
Dean and Professor, College of Business
(318) 427-4489
rdupont@lsua.edu
Chambers - 106
Elise Givens
Elise Givens Guillory
Instructor of Marketing
(318) 473-6415
egivens@lsua.edu
Chambers - 124
Bob Jones
Bob Jones Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
(318) 473-6419
rjones@lsua.edu
Chambers - 117
Kent Lachney
Kent Lachney D.B.A, CPA
Chair, Accounting and Finance Department & Assistant Professor of Accounting
(318) 473-6498
klachney@lsua.edu
Chambers - 112
Hal Langford
Harold Langford Ph.D.
Professor of Business Administration
(318) 427-0116
hlangford@lsua.edu
Chambers - 102
Adena LeJune 240
Adena LeJeune Ph.D, CPA
Associate Professor of Accounting
(318) 427-4484
alejeune@lsua.edu
Chambers - 109
Long Li 240
Long Li Ph.D.
Associate Professor of CMIS
(318) 473-6428
longl@lsua.edu
Chambers - 115
Ashley Nelson
Ashley Nelson B.S
Assistant to the Dean, Continuing Education Coordinator
(318) 473-6414
anelson@lsua.edu
Chambers - 106
Rafael Romero
Rafael Romero Moreno LL.M, M.A.
Chair, Management and Marketing & Instructor of Business
(318) 473-6544
rromero@lsua.edu
Chambers - 114
Mackenzie Tulak
Makenzie Tulak M.A.
Advising Specialist
(318) 473-6426
mtulak@lsua.edu
Chambers - 114

Adjunct Instructors

Emerald Blythe, Adjunct Instructor
Emerald Blythe M.S.
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-6414
eblythe@lsua.edu
Chambers - 104
Marc Dupont
Marc Dupont MBA
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-6414
mdupont@lsua.edu
Chambers - 106
Whey McGrew
Whey McGrew
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-6414
wmcgrew@lsua.edu
Chambers - 106
Belinda McLaughlin
Belinda McLaughlin Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-6414
bmclaughlin@lsua.edu
Image Not Found
Evan Pruss
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-6414
epruss@lsua.edu
Chambers - 106
Leigh Ann Purvis
Leigh Ann Purvis MBA, PHR
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-6414
lpurvis@lsua.edu
Image Not Found
Rebecca Rogers
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-3414
rrogers@lsua.edu
Hal Scott
Hal Scott B.A., J.D.
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-6414
hscott@lsua.edu
Chambers - 106
Michael Waller
Michael Waller MLIS
Systems Administration Librarian
318-427-0102
mwaller@lsua.edu
Library - 116
Heather Williams
Heather Williams M.Ed., CFD
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-6414
hwilliams@lsua.edu
Chambers - 106
Zebulon Winstead
Zebulon Winstead
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-6414
zwinstead@lsua.edu
Chambers - 106
Image Not Found
Jennifer Wright
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-6414
jwright@lsua.edu

Additional Resources

If you would like to know more about the LSUA College of Health & Human Services, please give us a call at (318) 473-6466 or drop by and see us in Coughlin Hall 101C.