Faculty & Staff

Zeb Bell
Zebulon Bell Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
(318) 473-6492
zbell@lsua.edu
Mulder - 333
Richard Elder
Richard Elder Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
318-427-4448
relder@lsua.edu
Mulder - 341
Sandra Gilliland 240
Sandra Gilliland LMFT, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
318-473-6547
sgilliland@lsua.edu
Mulder - 342
Greg Gormanous
Greg Gormanous Ph.D. & Post Doc
Professor Emeritus of Psychology
318-473-6485
gg@lsua.edu
Mulder - 355
Mark Lacour
Mark Lacour Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
(318) 473-6449
markl
Mulder - 334
Cynthia Thomas
Cynthia Thomas Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
318-427-4481
cthomas@lsua.edu
Mulder - 339
Mary Treuting
Mary Treuting Ph.D.
Dean, College of Social Sciences & Professor of Psychology
318-473-6482
maryt@lsua.edu
Mulder - 384
Angela White
Angela White
Administrative Assistant 3
318-427-0130
awhite@lsua.edu
Mulder - 380
Robert Wright
Robert Wright Ph.D., BCBA-D, LBA
Chair, Psychology & Professor of Psychology
318-473-6514
rwright@lsua.edu
Mulder - 343

Adjunct Instructors

Vincent Escandell
Vincent Escandell Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor
318-427-0130
vescandell@lsua.edu
Mulder - 380
Melissa Moreno Franklin
Melissa Moreno Franklin M.A.
Adjunct Instructor
318-427-0130
mmoreno@lsua.edu
Mulder - 380
Robert Tillie
Robert Tillie M.A.
Adjunct Instructor
318-427-0130
rtillie@lsua.edu
Mulder - 380
Karen Underwood
Karen Underwood Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor
318-427-0130
kunderwood@lsua.edu
Mulder - 380

Additional Resources

If you would like to know more about the Psychology Department, please give us a call at (318) 427-0130 or drop by and see us in Mulder 380.

Visit LSUA Apply for Admission Support & Advising PSYCH Course Matrix