Current Senators


Connie Cooper

Connie Cooper

Staff Senate President
Email: ccooper@lsua.edu 
Phone: (318) 427-6558
Office: Office of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

 

June Guillory

June Guillory

Staff Senate Parliamentarian
Email: juneg@lsua.edu
Phone: (318) 427-4419
Office: Coughlin 151

 

Meagan Chatelain

Meagan Chatelain

Staff Senate Senator
Email: mchatelain@lsua.edu
Phone: (318) 473-6538
Office: Financial Aid

 

Donald Colllins

Donald Collins

Staff Senate Senator
Email: dcollins@lsua.edu
Phone: (318) 427-0113
Office: University Police

 

Richard Robinson

Richard Robinson

Staff Senate Senator
Email: rrobinson@lsua.edu
Phone: (318) 427-4449
Office: Bo Nipper Tech Center - 114

 

Junetha Silas

Junetha Silas

Staff Senate Senator
Email: jsilas@lsua.edu
Phone: (318) 427-0136
Office: Abrams Hall - 113

 

Linda Smith Linda Smith Linda Smith Linda Smith Linda Smith Linda Smith

Linda Smith

Staff Senate Senator
Email: lsmith@lsua.edu
Phone: (318) 473-6581
Office: Mulder 380

 

Albert Marty Brown

Police Sergeant, Staff Senate Senator
Email: abrown@lsua.edu
Phone: (318) 427-0107

 

Mechelle Williams

University Police, Staff Senate Vice President
Email: mechellew@lsua.edu

 

Victoria Villemarette

Administrative Coordinator, Staff Senate Secretary
Email: vvillemarette@lsua.edu
Phone: (318) 473-6579
Office: Abrams 113

 

James Mitchell

Staff Senate Senator

 

 

Cieltia Adams

Tutoring Center Coordinator, Staff Senate Secretary
Email: cadams@lsua.edu
Phone: (318) 427-0402
Office: Bolton Library 105

Staff Senate

Contact Staff Senate

Staff Senate seeks your comments, concerns, and ideas about issues on campus that are important to you.

Send us an email at staffsenate@lsua.edu or submit Anonymous Feedback.