Meet Our Team

Shelly Kiefer
Shelly Kieffer Gill
Associate Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Management
318-473-6417
skieffer@lsua.edu
Abrams - 102
Josh Perrodin
Josh Perrodin
Director of Admissions and Recruiting
(318) 473-6584
jperrodin@lsua.edu
Abrams - 108
Candaceweb
Candace Hamilton MBA
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations and Special Programs
318-473-6596
chamilton@lsua.edu
Abrams - 104
Josie Carmouche
Josie Carmouche
Online Admissions Counselor
(318) 427-0118
jcarmouche@lsua.edu
Abrams - 107
Adaire Stagg 240
Adaire Stagg
Online Admissions Counselor
(318) 427-0109
astagg@lsua.edu
Abrams - 107
Alexandra Hammond
Alexandra Hammond
Admissions Counselor and Recruiter
(318) 427-0106
ahammond@lsua.edu
Abrams - 106
Kameron Clinton 240
Kameron Clinton
Admissions Counselor and Recruiter
(318) 427-4497
kclinton@lsua.edu
Abrams - 106B
Madeline Mayeux
Madeline Mayeux
Admissions Counselor and Recruiter
(318) 427-4493
mmayeux@lsua.edu
Abrams - 103
Charlene Godfrey
Charlene Godfrey-Williams
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
(318) 473-6598
cgodfreywilliams@lsua.edu
Abrams - 108

Admissions Staff

Montez Franks
Montez Franks
Administrative Coordinator 4
318-473-6417
mfranks@lsua.edu
Abrams - 112