pageBanner_Business(kraked)

Department ofBusiness Administration

Faculty & Staff

  • Carla Reed,
    Administrative Assistant 3
    Office: Chambers 106
    Phone: (318) 473-6414
    Email: carlar@lsua.edu
    Dept: Business Administration
  • Robert Bush, Ph.D.
    Chair, Endowed Chair of Marketing
    Office: Chambers 105
    Phone: (318) 473-6415
    Email: rbush@lsua.edu
    Dept: Business Administration
  • Anne Gottfriend, Ms.
    Assistant Professor
    Office: Chambers 124
    Phone: (318) 427-4484
    Email: agottfriend@lsua.edu
    Dept: Business Administration
  • Kent Lachney, MBA, CPA
    Instructor of Accounting
    Office: Chambers 112
    Phone: (318) 318 473 6498
    Email: klachney@lsua.edu
    Dept: Business Administration
  • Long Li,
    Assistant Professor
    Office: Chambers 115
    Phone: (318) 473-6428
    Email: LongL@lsua.edu
    Dept: Business Administration
  • Bob Jones, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor of Economics
    Office: Chambers 117
    Phone: (318) 473-6419
    Email: rjones@lsua.edu
    Dept: Business Administration