pageBanner_Business(kraked)

Department ofBusiness Administration

ACSBP - Candidate For Accreditation

Faculty & Staff

  • Kent Lachney, MBA, CPA
    Instructor of Accounting/Interim Department Chair
    Office: Chambers 112
    Phone: (318) 473-6498
    Email: klachney@lsua.edu
    Dept: Business Administration
  • Patricia Marien ,
    Administrative Assistant 3
    Office: Chambers 106
    Phone: (318) 473-6414
    Email: pmarien@lsua.edu
    Dept: Business Administration
  • Rafael Romero Moreno, LL.M, M.A.
    Instructor of Business
    Office: Chambers 114
    Phone: (318) 473-6544
    Email: Rromero@lsua.edu
    Dept: Business Administration
  • Long Li, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor
    Office: Chambers 115
    Phone: (318) 473-6428
    Email: LongL@lsua.edu
    Dept: Business Administration
  • Bob Jones, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor of Economics
    Office: Chambers 117
    Phone: (318) 473-6419
    Email: rjones@lsua.edu
    Dept: Business Administration
  • Jennifer O'Sullivan, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor of Finance
    Office: Chambers 113
    Phone: (318) 427-4484
    Email: josullivan@lsua.edu
    Dept: Business Administration
  • Randall Dupont, D.B.A
    Associate Professor of Management
    Office: Chambers 109
    Phone: (318) 427-4489
    Email: rdupont@lsua.edu
    Dept: Business Administration