pageBanner_Business(kraked)

Department ofBusiness Administration

Faculty & Staff

  Kent Lachney, MBA, CPA
Instructor of Accounting/Interim Department Chair
Office: Chambers 112
Phone: (318) 473-6498
Email: klachney@lsua.edu
Department: Business Administration
Curriculum Vitae
  Rafael Romero Moreno, LL.M, M.A.
Instructor of Business
Office: Chambers 114
Phone: (318) 473-6544
Email: rromero@lsua.edu
Department: Business Administration
Curriculum Vitae
  Bob Jones, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Economics
Office: Chambers 117
Phone: (318) 473-6419
Email: rjones@lsua.edu
Department: Business Administration
Curriculum Vitae
  Beverly Alwell, MBA
Instructor of Accounting
Office: Chambers 106
Phone: (318) 473-6414
Email: balwell@lsua.edu
Department: Business Administration
Curriculum Vitae
 

Ashley Nelson
Administrative Assistant 3
Office: Chambers 106
Phone: (318) 473-6414
Email: anelson@lsua.edu
Department: Business Administration

  Long Li, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: Chambers 115
Phone: (318) 473-6428
Email: longl@lsua.edu
Department: Business Administration
Curriculum Vitae
  Jennifer O'Sullivan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Finance
Office: Chambers 113
Phone: (318) 427-4484
Email: josullivan@lsua.edu
Department: Business Administration
Curriculum Vitae
  Randall Dupont, D.B.A
Associate Professor of Management
Office: Chambers 109
Phone: (318) 427-4489
Email: rdupont@lsua.edu
Department: Business Administration
Curriculum Vitae
  Harold Langford, Ph.D.
Professor of Business Administration

Office: Chambers 102
Phone: (318) 427-0116
Email: hlangford@lsua.edu
Department: Business Administration