Jerri Weston, Registrar
Jerri Weston
Registrar
(318) 473-6424
jweston@lsua.edu
Abrams Hall - 109
Shelia Hudson
Sheila Hudson
Assistant Registrar
(318) 473-6412
shudson@lsua.edu
Abrams Hall - 109
Sandra Dufour
Sandra Dufour
Administrative Program Specialist
(318) 473-6411
sdufour@lsua.edu
Abrams Hall - 109
Jeanie Morein
Jeanie Morein
Administrative Coordinator IV
(318) 473-6406
jmorein@lsua.edu
Abrams Hall - 109
Sadie Phillips 240
Sadie Phillips
Administrative Coordinator IV
(318) 473-6541
sphillips@lsua.edu
Abrams Hall - 109
Beverly Reed
Beverly Reed
Administrative Coordinator IV
(318) 619-2961
breed@lsua.edu
Abrams Hall - 109