Our Recruiters

Megan Behrman
Megan Behrman
Admissions Counselor Online
318-427-0118
318-308-2584
mbehrman@lsua.edu
Abrams - 126
Shelly Gill
Shelly Kieffer Gill
Dean of Enrollment Management and Director of Admissions and Recruiting
318-473-6417
skieffer@lsua.edu
Abrams - 102
Katilyn Nichols
Kaitlyn Nichols
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
318-427-4493
318-308-2956
knichols@lsua.edu
Abrams - 112A
Candace Hamilton
Candace Hamilton
Admissions Counselor and Recruiter
318-473-6596
318-308-2584
chamilton@lsua.edu
Abrams - 104
Dan Weaver
Dan Weaver
Admissions Counselor and Recruiter
318-423-6598
318-308-4656
dweaver@lsua.edu
Abrams - 106

Admissions Staff

Montez Franks
Montez Franks
Administrative Coordinator 4
318-473-6417
mfranks@lsua.edu
Abrams - 112