Faculty & Staff

Point of Pride
All of our faculty, including adjuncts, are practitioners, meaning we all have had, or currently have, a career in the field of criminal justice.
Jennifer Innerarity
Jennifer Innerarity Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
318-427-4459
jennifert@lsua.edu
Mulder - 327
John Marks, Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
John Marks Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
(318) 727-2620
jmarks@lsua.edu
Angela White
Angela White
Administrative Assistant 3
318-427-0130
awhite@lsua.edu
Mulder - 380
Beth Whittington
Beth Whittington M.A.
Department Chair/Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
318-473-6456
blord@lsua.edu
Mulder - 380
Michael Wright
Michael Wright M.S.
Instructor of Criminal Justice
318-427-4445
mwright@lsua.edu
Mulder - 381

Adjunct Instructors

Todd Adams
Todd Adams MPA, MPS
Adjunct Instructor
318-473-6470
tadams@lsua.edu
Mulder - 303
Tassi Dalton
Tassi Dalton J.D.
Adjunct Instructor
318-427-0130
tdalton@lsua.edu
Mulder - 380
Jerrod King
Jerrod King
Adjunct Instructor
318-427-0130
jking@lsua.edu
Mulder - 380
James McCollough
James McCollough M.S.
Adjunct Instructor
318-473-6470
jmccollough@lsua.edu
Mulder - 380
Brian Phillips
Brian Phillips MS
Adjunct Instructor
318-427-0130
bphillips@lsua.edu
Mulder - 380
John Volentine
John Volentine
Adjunct Instructor
(318) 473-6470
jvolentine@lsua.edu
Mulder - 380

Additional Resources

If you would like to know more about the Criminal Justice Department, please give us a call at (318) 427-0130 or drop by and see us in Mulder Hall 380.

Visit LSUA Apply for Admission Support & Advising CJUS Course Matrix