Department ofNursing

Nursing

F Hugh Coughlin Hall Room 128
Phone: 473-6459

Faculty & Staff

  • Rhonda Gaspard, RN
    Learning Resource Center Coordinator
    Office: Coughlin 205
    Phone: (318) 473-6463
    Email: rhondag@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
  • LaMona Wallace,
    Administrative Assistant 3
    Office: Coughlin 128
    Phone: (318) 473-6459
    Email: ljames@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
  • Elizabeth Battalora, DHSc, RN
    Professor of Nursing
    Office: Coughlin 108
    Phone: (318) 427-4488
    Email: ebattalora@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
  • Alicia Book, RN, MSN
    Simulation Lab Coordinator
    Office: Coughlin 115
    Phone: (318) 473-6451
    Email: abook@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
  • Angela Bordelon, RN, MSN
    Assistant Professor
    Office: Coughlin 102
    Phone: (318) 427-4405
    Email: angelab@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
  • Cathy Cormier
    Catherine Cormier, Ph.D., RN
    Department Chair, Associate Professor
    Office: Coughlin 128B
    Phone: (318) 427-4464
    Email: ccormier@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
  • Nancy Hamilton, RN, MSN
    Assistant Professor
    Office: Coughlin 118
    Phone: (318) 427-4487
    Email: nhamilton@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
  • Kim Herrington, RN, MSN
    Associate Professor
    Office: Coughlin 116
    Phone: (318) 473-6460
    Email: kimh@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
  • Debra Smith, RN, MSN
    Assistant Professor
    Office: Coughlin 104
    Phone: (318) 427-4465
    Email: dsmith@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
  • Mary Kay Sunderhaus, RN, MSN, MEd
    Assistant Professor
    Office: Coughlin 122
    Phone: (318) 619-2909
    Email: msunderhaus@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
  • Elyse Poole, RN, MSN
    Assistant Professor
    Office: Coughlin 109
    Phone: (318) 427-4462
    Email: epoole@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
  • Gloria Phillips, RN, MS
    Assistant Professor
    Office: Coughlin 117
    Phone: (318) 427-4455
    Email: gphillips@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
  • Deborah Wood, MSN, RN
    Associate Professor of Nursing
    Office: Coughlin
    Phone: (318) 427-4466
    Email: dwood@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
  • Sarita James, MSN, RN-BC
    Assistant Professor of Nursing
    Office: Coughlin
    Phone: (318)
    Email: sjames@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
  • Denise Yonge, MSN, APRN
    Assistant Professor
    Office: Coughlin 111
    Phone: (318) 473-6462
    Email: dyonge@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
  • Darin Tran,
    Professional Advisor
    Office: Coughlin
    Phone: (318) 427-4453
    Email: dtran@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing