Faculty & Staff

  • Todd Adams, MPA
    Adjunct Instructor
    Office: Mulder 303
    Phone: (318) 473-6470
    Email: tadams@lsua.edu
    Dept: Behavioral & Social Sciences
  • Eric Alai, M.A.S.
    Instructor of English
    Office: Mulder 370
    Phone: (318) 427-4469
    Email: ealai@lsua.edu
    Dept: Arts, English, & Humanities
  • John Allen, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor of Chemistry
    Office: Science 231
    Phone: (318) 427-4435
    Email: jallen@lsua.edu
    Dept: Mathematics & Physical Sciences
  • Beverly Alwell, MBA
    Adjunct Instructor
    Office: Chambers 106
    Phone: (318) 473-6414
    Email: balwell@lsua.edu
    Dept: Business Administration
  • Melinda Fitzgerald Anderson,
    Executive Director of Institutional Advancement and LSUA Foundation
    Office: IA
    Phone: (318) 619-2916
    Email: manderson@lsua.edu
    Dept: Institutional Advancement
  • Raymond Anderson,
    Account Payable
    Office: Abrams 113
    Phone: (318) 473-6515
    Email: randerson@lsua.edu
    Dept: Accounting & Bursar Operations
  • Jason Ardoin,
    Adjunct Instructor
    Office: Mulder 303
    Phone: (318) 473-6470
    Email: jardoin@lsua.edu
    Dept: Behavioral & Social Sciences
  • Abbey Bain, Ph.D.
    Senior Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
    Office: Abrams 101-C
    Phone: (318) 473-6578
    Email: abbey@lsua.edu
    Dept: Chancellors Office
  • Gary Baldwin,
    Adjunct Instructor
    Office: Mulder 380
    Phone: (318) 473-6581
    Email: gbaldwin@lsua.edu
    Dept: Arts, English, & Humanities
  • Sarah Barnes, MBA, BSRS (R), (CT)
    Assistant Professor
    Office: Coughlin 123
    Phone: (318) 427-4463
    Email: sbarnes@lsua.edu
    Dept: Allied Health
Page size
select