Faculty & Staff

  • Eric Alai, M.A.S.
    Instructor of English
    Office: Mulder 370
    Phone: (318) 427-4469
    Email: ealai@lsua.edu
    Dept: Arts, English, & Humanities
  • John Allen, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor of Chemistry
    Office: Science 231
    Phone: (318) 427-4435
    Email: jallen@lsua.edu
    Dept: Mathematics & Physical Sciences
  • Beverly Alwell,
    Adjunct Instructor
    Office: Chambers 106
    Phone: (318) 473-6414
    Email: balwell@lsua.edu
    Dept: Business Administration
  • Melinda Fitzgerald Anderson,
    Executive Director of Institutional Advancement and LSUA Foundation
    Office: IA
    Phone: (318) 619-2916
    Email: manderson@lsua.edu
    Dept: Institutional Advancement
  • Raymond Anderson,
    Account Payable
    Office: Abrams 113
    Phone: (318) 427-4406
    Email: randerson@lsua.edu
    Dept: Accounting & Bursar Operations
  • Jason Ardoin,
    Adjunct Instructor
    Office: Mulder 303
    Phone: (318) 473-6470
    Email: jardoin@lsua.edu
    Dept: Behavioral & Social Sciences
  • Gary Baldwin,
    Adjunct Instructor
    Office: Mulder 380
    Phone: (318) 473-6581
    Email: gbaldwin@lsua.edu
    Dept: Arts, English, & Humanities
  • Elizabeth Battalora, DHSc, RN
    Professor of Nursing
    Office: Coughlin 108
    Phone: (318) 427-4488
    Email: ebattalora@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
  • Elizabeth Beard, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor of English
    Office: Mulder 358
    Phone: (318) 427-4460
    Email: ebeard@lsua.edu
    Dept: Arts, English, & Humanities
  • Megan Behrman,
    Admissions and Record Analyst
    Office: Abrams 106B
    Phone: (318)
    Email: mbehrman@lsua.edu
    Dept: Records Office
Page size
select