Registrar Staff

Staff Member  Contact Information  Duties

Jerri Weston
Registrar 
Office: Abrams 109
Phone: (318) 473-6424
Email: jweston@lsua.edu

FERPA Officer
Office Operations


Sheila Hudson
Assistant Registrar
Office: Abrams 109
Phone: (318) 473-6412
Email: shudson@lsua.edu

Catalog updates
Curriculum Updates
Docubase Troubleshooting
Manage the Office of Registrar Staff 
Process Schedule Changes 
Room Scheduling for Off-Campus Requests
Room Scheduling for All University Courses
University Schedule of Classes

Sandra Dufour
Administrative Program Specialist
Office: Abrams 109
Phone: (318) 473-6411
Email: sdufour@lsua.edu

Degree Audits
Grade Corrections 
Verify Academic Action 
Maintain I Grades
Counsel to Students on GPA 
Record Maintenance


Jeanie Morein
Administrative Coordinator IV 
Office: Abrams 109
Phone: (318) 473-6406
Email: jmorein@lsua.edu

Administrative Assistant to the Registrar
Assist with Transcript Request
Front Counter Personnel
Process Verification Request
Student Worker Supervisor


Sadie Phillips
Administrative Coordinator IV 
Office: Abrams 109
Phone: (318) 473-6541
Email: sphillips@lsua.edu
Board of Regents Transfer Policy Tables
CLEP and AP Credits
Processing Academic Bankruptcy
Transfer Credit Evaluations 

 


Beverly Reed
Administrative Coordinator IV 
Office: Abrams 109
Phone: (318) 619-2961
Email: breed@lsua.edu
Legacy Transcripts
Name Change
Room Reservations
Transcript Ordering
  • Hard Copy/Electronic Copy