Department ofNursing

Faculty & Staff

  • Rhonda Gaspard, RN
    Learning Resource Center Coordinator
    Office: Coughlin 205
    Phone: (318) 473-6463
    Email: rhondag@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
  • LaMona Wallace,
    Administrative Assistant 3
    Office: Coughlin 128
    Phone: (318) 473-6459
    Email: ljames@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
  • Elizabeth Battalora, DHSc, RN
    Professor of Nursing
    Office: Coughlin 108
    Phone: (318) 427-4488
    Email: ebattalora@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
  • Rebecca Bartlett, MSN, RN
    Instructor
    Office: Coughlin 106
    Phone: (318) 473-6462
    Email: rbartlett@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
  • Alicia Book, RN, MSN
    Assistant Professor
    Office: Coughlin 115
    Phone: (318) 473-6451
    Email: abook@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
  • Angela Bordelon, RN, MSN
    Assistant Professor
    Office: Coughlin 102
    Phone: (318) 427-4405
    Email: angelab@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
  • Cathy Cormier
    Catherine Cormier, Ph.D., RN
    Interim Department Chair, Associate Professor
    Office: Coughlin 128B
    Phone: (318) 427-4464
    Email: ccormier@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
  • Nancy Hamilton, RN, MSN
    Assistant Professor
    Office: Coughlin 118
    Phone: (318) 427-4487
    Email: nhamilton@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
  • Kim Herrington, RN, MSN
    Associate Professor
    Office: Coughlin 116
    Phone: (318) 473-6460
    Email: kimh@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
  • Linda Hickman, RN, MSN
    Associate Professor
    Office: Coughlin 121
    Phone: (318) 427-4461
    Email: lhickman@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
  • Debra Smith, RN, MSN
    Assistant Professor
    Office: Coughlin 104
    Phone: (318) 427-4465
    Email: dsmith@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
  • Mary Kay Sunderhaus, RN, MSN, MEd
    Assistant Professor
    Office: Coughlin 122
    Phone: (318) 619-2909
    Email: msunderhaus@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
  • Victoria Young, RN, MSN
    Assistant Professor
    Office: Coughlin 105
    Phone: (318) 427-4466
    Email: vyoung@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing