pageBanner_Mathematics(kraked)

Department ofMathematics & Physical Sciences

Faculty & Staff

  • Renee West,
    Adminstrative Assistant
    Office: MPAC 312
    Phone: (318) 473-6591
    Email: rjwest@lsua.edu
    Dept: Mathematics & Physical Sciences
  • Nathan Ponder, Ph.D.
    Chair and Associate Professor of Mathematics
    Office: MPAC 315
    Phone: (318) 473-6591
    Email: nponder@lsua.edu
    Dept: Mathematics & Physical Sciences
  • John Allen, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor of Chemistry
    Office: Science 231
    Phone: (318) 427-4435
    Email: jallen@lsua.edu
    Dept: Mathematics & Physical Sciences
  • William Calbeck, Ph.D.
    Professor of Mathematics
    Office: MPAC 348
    Phone: (318) 427-4413
    Email: billc@lsua.edu
    Dept: Mathematics & Physical Sciences
  • Anne Chevalier, M.S.
    Instructor of Chemistry
    Office: Science 209
    Phone: (318) 619-2969
    Email: achevalier@lsua.edu
    Dept: Mathematics & Physical Sciences
  • Jeffrey Fletcher, Ph.D.
    Instructor of Mathematics
    Office: MPAC 336
    Phone: (318) 427-4410
    Email: jfletcher@lsua.edu
    Dept: Mathematics & Physical Sciences
  • Renu Gupta, Ed.S.
    Associate Professor of Mathematics
    Office: MPAC 349
    Phone: (318) 427-4414
    Email: rgupta@lsua.edu
    Dept: Mathematics & Physical Sciences
  • Syrous Marivani, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor of Mathematics
    Office: MPAC 338
    Phone: (318) 427-4421
    Email: smarivani@lsua.edu
    Dept: Mathematics & Physical Sciences
  • Tanya Melton, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor of Mathematics
    Office: MPAC 335
    Phone: (318) 767-3979
    Email: tmelton@lsua.edu
    Dept: Mathematics & Physical Sciences
  • Sultan Parvez, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor of Physics
    Office: Science 232
    Phone: (318) 473-6435
    Email: sparvez@lsua.edu
    Dept: Mathematics & Physical Sciences
  • Fred Rolfes, M.S.
    Instructor of Mathematics
    Office: MPAC 324
    Phone: (318) 427-4496
    Email: frolfes@lsua.edu
    Dept: Mathematics & Physical Sciences
  • Katie Whitaker, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor of Chemistry
    Office: Science 230
    Phone: (318) 427-4436
    Email: kwhitaker@lsua.edu
    Dept: Mathematics & Physical Sciences
  • Tanya Lueder,
    Instructor of Mathematics
    Office: MPAC 347
    Phone: (318) 427-4411
    Email: tlueder@lsua.edu
    Dept: Mathematics & Physical Sciences