Department ofEducation

Adjunct Instructors

  • Diann Norris, Ph.D.
    Adjunct Instructor
    Office: Avoyelles 113
    Phone: (318) 473-6457
    Email: dnorris@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Brocklon Chatman, M.S.
    Adjunct Instructor
    Office: Mulder 388
    Phone: (318) 473-6474
    Email: bchatman@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Angiela A. McCann, MLIS, +30
    Adjunct Instructor
    Office: Mulder 388
    Phone: (318) 473-6474
    Email: amccann@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Susan Dewees, Ed.D.
    Adjunct Instructor
    Office: Mulder 388
    Phone: (318) 473-6474
    Email: sdewees@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Colleen Dunstane, M.Ed
    Adjunct Instructor
    Office: Mulder 388
    Phone: (318) 473-6474
    Email: cdunstane@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Julie Sanders, M.Ed.
    Adjunct Instructor
    Office: Mulder 388
    Phone: (318) 473-6474
    Email: jsanders@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Melinda Descant, B.A.
    Adjunct Instructor
    Office: Mulder 388
    Phone: (318) 473-6474
    Email: mdescant@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Dana Garrett, M.Ed
    Adjunct Instructor
    Office: Mulder 388
    Phone: (318) 473-6474
    Email: dgarrett@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Cynthia Rushing, M.Ed., +30
    Adjunct Instructor
    Office: Mulder 388
    Phone: (318) 473-6474
    Email: crushing@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Laquanta Jones, Ed.D.
    Adjunct Instructor
    Office: Mulder 388
    Phone: (318) 473-6474
    Email: lquantaj@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Joshua Smith, M.Ed.
    Adjunct Instructor
    Office: Mulder 388
    Phone: (318) 473-6474
    Email: joshs@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Kristy Flynn, M.Ed., +30
    Adjunct Instructor
    Office: Mulder 388
    Phone: (318) 473-6474
    Email: kflynn@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education