Department ofEducation

Faculty & Staff

  • Sherry Bovey, M.Ed.
    Assessment/ Technology Coordinator
    Office: Avoyelles 105
    Phone: (318) 473-6564
    Email: sherryb@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Arlene Duos, Ed.D.
    Programs Coordinator, Instructor
    Office: MPAC 384
    Phone: (318) 473-6511
    Email: aduos@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Bridgett McAlister,
    Administrative Assistant 3
    Office: MPAC 388
    Phone: (318) 473-6474
    Email: bmcalister@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Deborah McCann,
    Administrative Assistant 3
    Office: MPAC 385
    Phone: (318) 473-6551
    Email: dmccann@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Judith Rundell, Ed.D.
    Department Chair, Professor of Education
    Office: MPAC 391
    Phone: (318) 473-6474
    Email: jrundell@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Julie Gill, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor, Kinesiology
    Office: Fitness 108
    Phone: (318) 427-4456
    Email: juliegill@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Dolores Harris, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor, Education
    Office: MPAC 377
    Phone: (318) 473-6506
    Email: dharris@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Kionna Lemalle, M.Ed.
    Assistant Professor, Education
    Office: MPAC 376
    Phone: (318) 473-6425
    Email: klemalle@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Susan Myrick, M.Ed
    Associate Professor
    Office: Avoyelles 109
    Phone: (318) 427-4470
    Email: smyrick@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Melissa Parks, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor
    Office: Fitness 119
    Phone: (318) 473-6454
    Email: mparks@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education