Department ofEducation

Faculty & Staff

  • Arlene Duos, Ed.D.
    Assistant Professor
    Office: Mulder 384
    Phone: (318) 473-6511
    Email: aduos@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Deborah McCann,
    Administrative Coordinator 4
    Office: Mulder 385
    Phone: (318) 473-6551
    Email: dmccann@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Julie Gill, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor, Kinesiology
    Office: Avoyelles 113
    Phone: (318) 427-4456
    Email: juliegill@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Susan Myrick, M.Ed
    Associate Professor
    Office: Mulder 354
    Phone: (318) 427-4470
    Email: smyrick@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Melissa Parks, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor
    Office: Avoyelles 108
    Phone: (318) 473-6454
    Email: mparks@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Patsy Jenkins, Ed.D.
    Department Chair
    Office: Mulder 391
    Phone: (318) 473-6474
    Email: pjenkins@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Tracey Moses,
    Administrative Assistant 3
    Office: Mulder 388
    Phone: (318) 473-6474
    Email: tmoses@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Conley Hathorn, Ed.D.
    Assistant Professor
    Office: Mulder 377
    Phone: (318) 473-6506
    Email: chathron@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Mitzi Eason, M.Ed.
    Instructor
    Office: Mulder 346
    Phone: (318) 473-6516
    Email: meason@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education

Adjunct Instructors

  • Diann Norris, Ph.D.
    Adjunct Instructor
    Office: Avoyelles 113
    Phone: (318) 473-6457
    Email: dnorris@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Angiela A. McCann,
    Adjunct Instructor
    Office: Mulder 388
    Phone: (318) 473-6474
    Email: amccann@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Madeline Byrd,
    Adjunct Instructor
    Office: Mulder 388
    Phone: (318) 473-6474
    Email: mbyrd@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Susan Dewees, Ed.D.
    Adjunct Instructor
    Office: Mulder 388
    Phone: (318) 473-6474
    Email: sdewees@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Colleen Dunstane,
    Adjunct Instructor
    Office: Mulder 388
    Phone: (318) 473-6474
    Email: cdunstane@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Jonathan Garrett,
    Adjunct Instructor
    Office: Mulder 388
    Phone: (318) 473-6474
    Email: jgarrett@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Mandy Huebner,
    Adjunct Employee
    Office: Mulder 388
    Phone: (318) 473-6474
    Email: mhuebner@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Arthur Joffrion,
    Adjunct Instructor
    Office: Mulder 388
    Phone: (318) 473-6474
    Email: ajoffrion@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education
  • Julie Sanders,
    Adjunct Instructor
    Office: Mulder 388
    Phone: (318) 473-6474
    Email: jsanders@lsua.edu
    Dept: Education