Department ofBiological Sciences

Faculty & Staff

 
Carol Corbat, Ph.D.
Professor/Department Chair
Office: Science 126
Phone: (318) 473-6431
Email: ccorbat@lsua.edu
 

Jamie Holmes
Administrative Assistant 3
Office: Science 127
Phone: (318) 473-6431
Email: jholmes@lsua.edu

 
Susan Bowers, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: Science 204
Phone: (318) 473-6433
Email: sbowers@lsua.edu
 
Davida Crossley, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: Science 103
Phone: (318) 473-6518
Email: dcrossley@lsua.edu
 
Lessia Marshall, M.S., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: Science 201
Phone: (318) 427-4431
Email: lmarshall@lsua.edu 
 
Zeleka Negatu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: Science 104
Phone: (318) 427-4479
Email: znegatu@lsua.edu
 

Sandra Purifoy, M.S.
Instructor
Office: Science 227
Phone: (318) 427-4432
Email: spurifoy@lsua.edu

 
Nathan Sammons, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: Science 226
Phone: (318) 473-6416
Email: nsammons@lsua.edu
 
Christof Stumpf, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: Science 105
Phone: (318) 473-6434
Email: cstumpf@lsua.edu