pageBanner_BehavSocSci(kraked)

Department ofBehavioral & Social Sciences

Faculty & Staff

  • Jennifer Smith,
    Administrative Assistant 3
    Office: MPAC 303
    Phone: (318) 473-6470
    Email: jsmith@lsua.edu
    Dept: Behavioral & Social Sciences
  • Sandra Gilliland, Dr.
    Temporary Instructor of Psychology
    Office: MPAC 340
    Phone: (318) 473-6547
    Email: sgilliland@lsua.edu
    Dept: Behavioral & Social Sciences
  • Jennifer Innerarity, ABD
    Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
    Office: MPAC 327
    Phone: (318) 427-4459
    Email: jennifert@lsua.edu
    Dept: Behavioral & Social Sciences
  • Kerry Ordes, Ph.D
    Associate Professor of Political Science
    Office: MPAC 330
    Phone: (318) 473-6577
    Email: kordes@lsua.edu
    Dept: Behavioral & Social Sciences
  • Jim Rogers, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor of History
    Office: MPAC 332
    Phone: (318) 427-4495
    Email: jrogers@lsua.edu
    Dept: Behavioral & Social Sciences
  • Jerry Sanson, Ph.D.
    Professor of History and Political Science,Chair
    Office: MPAC 303
    Phone: (318) 473-6470
    Email: jsanson@lsua.edu
    Dept: Behavioral & Social Sciences
  • Christopher Stacey, Ph.D
    Associate Professor of History
    Office: MPAC 328
    Phone: (318) 427-4483
    Email: cstacey@lsua.edu
    Dept: Behavioral & Social Sciences
  • Cynthia Thomas, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor of Psychology
    Office: MPAC 342
    Phone: (318) 427-4481
    Email: cthomas@lsua.edu
    Dept: Behavioral & Social Sciences
  • Mary Treuting, Ph.D
    Professor of Psychology
    Office: MPAC 343
    Phone: (318) 473-6482
    Email: maryt@lsua.edu
    Dept: Behavioral & Social Sciences
  • Beth Whittington, MA
    Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
    Office: MPAC 331
    Phone: (318) 473-6456
    Email: blord@lsua.edu
    Dept: Behavioral & Social Sciences
  • Michael Wright, MS
    Instructor of Criminal Justice
    Office: MPAC 329
    Phone: (318) 427-4445
    Email: mwright@lsua.edu
    Dept: Behavioral & Social Sciences
  • Robert Wright, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor of Psychology
    Office: MPAC 339
    Phone: (318) 473-6514
    Email: rwright@lsua.edu
    Dept: Behavioral & Social Sciences

Emeritus Faculty

  • Greg Gormanous, Ph.D.
    Professor Emeritus, Psychology
    Office: MPAC 355 
    Phone: 473-6485
    Email: gg@lsua.edu
    Dept: Behavioral & Social Sciences

Adjunct Faculty

  • Mr. Jason Ardoin
  • Mr. Ronnie Beard
  • Dr. Vincent Escandell
  • Ms. Melissa Franklin
  • Ms. Mary Jackson
  • Dr. Julia Lott
  • Ms. Belle Rollins
  • Mr. Shannon Stanley
  • Mr. Robert Tillie
  • Ms. Margaret Ortigo