Faculty & Staff

  • John Allen, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor of Chemistry
    Office: Science 231
    Phone: 427-4435
    Email: jallen@lsua.edu
    Dept: Mathematics & Physical Sciences
  • Raymond Anderson,
    Account Payable
    Office: Abrams 113
    Phone: 427-4406
    Email: randerson@lsua.edu
    Dept: Accounting & Bursar Operations
  • Heather Bandy ,
    Administrative Coordinator 4
    Office: Oakland 107
    Phone: 473-6412
    Email: hbandy @lsua.edu
    Dept: Records Office
  • Rebecca Bartlett, MSN, RN
    Instructor
    Office: Coughlin 106
    Phone: 473-6462
    Email: rbartlett@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
  • Elizabeth Battalora, DHSc, RN
    Professor of Nursing
    Office: Coughlin 108
    Phone: 427-4488
    Email: ebattalora@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
  • Elizabeth Beard, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor of English
    Office: MPAC 358
    Phone: 427-4460
    Email: ebeard@lsua.edu
    Dept: Arts, English, & Humanities
  • Titus Belgard, MLIS
    Serials, Technical Services
    Office: Library
    Phone: 473-6440
    Email: tbelgard@lsua.edu
    Dept: Library
  • Alice Blackwell, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor of English
    Office: MPAC 371
    Phone: 427-4422
    Email: ablackwell@lsua.edu
    Dept: Arts, English, & Humanities
  • Reed Blalock,
    Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness
    Office: Abrams 109A
    Phone: 767-2603
    Email: rblalock@lsua.edu
    Dept: Institutional Research & Effectiveness
  • Alicia Book, RN, MSN
    Assistant Professor
    Office: Coughlin 115
    Phone: 473-6451
    Email: abook@lsua.edu
    Dept: Nursing
Page size
select